During the slow incoming spring in May 2016 these gentlemen gathered in a small cottage located in the middle of the forest a couple of miles outside their residence in Dalecarlia, Sweden. Their goal was to put 11 songs on tape, live and raw, over two austere days. And it succeeded. With total concentration and focus together with some canned food everything went very smoothly. Without having seen the light for 48 hours, they left the lonely village with 11 fresh power pop tracks. Although spring is often associated with flowers and birds chirping, it’s very dark and gloomy in Sweden during this time of year – the album title Noir felt close and self written. But the material also had gotten into a different direction. Immediately after the members had started working on the album, some time before the recording, they felt that after all the years together they had grown as a band and the songs followed them in the right direction into a stronger and, at this time, darker environment – Noir is certainly a band album in the truest sense. Everything from the most bombastic direct numbers – Tribulation, Light up dark, Candy Donamara – to the darker ones, like the hard hitting opener Bird of the night and Chemicals – is indeed collaborations between the members. Compared to its predecessor, Blockbuster, this album is more coherent than just a collection of songs that the band had at the moment. And because of that the groundwork on the album consistently is based on a close cooperation within the band the songs will clearly grow bigger and even better on stage.


Like Frequencies
EP, 2018

1. Demons
2. Bittersweet Cacophony
3. Interlude
4. Magic Sounds
5. (It Feels Like) Sickness


Available on CD & LP
Order here!
Album, 2016

1. Bird Of The Night
2. Tribulation
3. Light Up Dark
4. What’s Left In The Music Hall? (feat. Nikola Sarcevic)
5. Candy Donamara
6. Junction
7. Chemicals
8. Long Road For Loving
9. Running Through The Street Lights
10. Tell It To Johnny
11. Ascension

Burning Eye
Single, 2015

1. Burning Eye
2. Everybody Knows
3. A Place To Hide


Available on CD & LP
Order here!
Album, 2014

1. I’m On A Mission
2. Passenger
3. Satellite
4. Psycho
5. Revolver
6. Wilted Flower
7. TSW
8. Wanna Be Up All Night
9. In The City
10. Waste My Time
11. Leave It Like It’s Never Happened
12. Time Lapse


Available on 7" vinyl
Order here!

Single, 2014

1. Passenger
2. Debbie

Send In The Clowns
Album, 2010

1. Wrong!
2. Surfin’ Albatross
3. We Are The Rascals
4. Stranger
5. Don’t Say
6. Morning Mannequin
7. Nothing To Say
8. Antarctic
9. Kicks
10. Hang Up
11. Raven
12. An Ordinary Night At Pete’s Bar